Aaron Black Patrol Captain 704-829-4056 Email
Adrianna Compton Patrol Officer Email
Alejandro Valverde Sergeant Email
Alex Robinson Senior Planner 704-901-2066 Email
Alex Szucs Councilman 704-860-8162 Email
Allen Buchanon Patrol Lieutenant 704-829-4062 Email
Allyson Baxter Records 704-829-4017 Email
Angela Spataro Sergeant 704-829-4082 Email
Anthony “TJ” Green Community Sergeant Email
Arthur Pullen Assistant Chief of Police 704-829-4030 Email
Ben Dunivan Reserve Email
Bill Carroll Public Works Director 704-825-0506 Email
Blake Farmer Patrol Officer Email
Boyce “Corky” Falls Chief of Police 704-829-4058 Email
Brian McGonagle Athletic Director 704-901-2070 Email
Cassidy Lackey Community Development Coordinator 704-825-5586 Ext. 4002 Email
Chad Rumney Detective Email
Charla Ellis Police Assistant 704-829-4016 Email
Charles “Tony” Cape Training/Off Duty Coordinator 704-829-4018 Email
Charlie Martin Mayor 704-825-5211 Email
Chris Holmes Patrol Officer Email
Cody Willett Sergeant 704-829-4087 Email
Crystal Wayman Public Works Administrative Assistant 704-825-0507 Email
Daniel Marlow DWI Enforcement Officer Email
Danny Whisnant Water and Sewer Maintenance Supervisor 704-901-2073 Email
David Whatley K-9 Officer Email
Dean Letorney PIT Police Assistant
Debra Brown HR Director 704-901-2062 Email
Doug Huffstetler School Resource Officer Email
Ethan Johnson Downtown Officer Email
Gerold Kimble K-9 Officer Email
Harold Paul Sergeant
Haven Guffie K-9 Officer Email
Hayden Davis Stormwater Coordinator 704-901-2076 Email
Jaime Lisi Planning Technician 704-901-2610 Email
James Reagan School Resource Officer Email
Jamie Campbell City Clerk/Public Information Officer 704-901-2063 Email
Jared Pyles Finance Director 704-825-5586 Email
Jason Davis Support Services Captain 704-829-4037 Email
Jerry Hatton City Engineer 704-901-2081 Email
Jim Hefferan Councilman 336-575-3792 Email
John Foulk Captain 704-825-0502 Email
Kevin Krouse Assistant City Manager 7048255586 Email
Kreston Seigler K-9 Officer
Kristen Wilson Patrol Officer
Laura Woelfel Parks and Recreation Office Manager 704-901-8191 Email
Lindsay Yager Code Enforcement Officer 704-829-4024 Email
Madison Rudisill Patrol Officer Email
Marc Seelinger Councilman 919-302-4791 Email
Mark Reid Property and Evidence Detective 704-829-4061 Email
Mark Tucker Sergeant
Martha Stowe Councilwoman 704-678-3925 Email
Matthew Sherrill Support Services Lieutenant 704-829-4079 Email
Matthew Stroupe Sergeant
Meg Howes Utility Billing Clerk 704-901-2083 Email
Melissa Lockamy Planner 704-901-2079 Email
Michael Glover Patrol Officer Email
Mike Fussell Traffic Officer Email
Mike Harris Detective 704-829-4005 Email
Mike Lari Internal Affairs Detective 704-829-4023 Email
Misty Rumney Property and Evidence Technician Email
Morgan Abernathy Community Event Coordinator 704-813-5719 Email
Peyton Ratchford Associate Planner 704-901-2084 Email
Pheap Kang School Resource Officer Email
Phil Boggan Downtown Director 704-825-5586 Ext. 4001 Email
Randy Williams Backflow Coordinator 704-901-2090 Email
Richard “Nate” McRee Corporal
Richard Lorenz Corporal
Richard Turner Mayor Pro Tem 704-685-3139 Email
Sam Dunlap Traffic Officer Email
Shelley DeHart Planning and Zoning Director 704-901-2065 Email
Susan Wall Keep Belmont Beautiful Board Chair 704-825-8587 Email
Tiffany Faro Senior Planner 704-901-2610 Email
Todd Davis Fire Chief 704-689-0713 Email
Travis Jones Corporal Email
Trey Clinton Corporal
Tristan Buchanan Detective Email
Tyler Busby Detective Email
Tyler Graham PARC/CALEA Director 980-241-5019 Email
Tyler Miller Patrol Officer Email
Victoria Rumfelt Administrative Assistant 704-829-4017 Email
Wendy Cauthen Keep Belmont Beautiful Administrator 704-884-1579 Email
Zip Stowe Parks and Recreation Director 704-901-2069 Email
Close window