Aaron Black Patrol Captain 704-829-4056 Email
Alex Robinson Senior Planner 704-901-2066 Email
Allen Buchanon Patrol Lieutenant 704-829-4062 Email
Arthur Pullen Assistant Chief of Police 704-829-4030 Email
Ben Washam Recreation Specialist 704-825-5586 ext.1003 Email
Boyce “Corky” Falls Chief of Police 704-829-4058 Email
Brian McGonagle Athletic Director 704-825-5586 ext.1002 Email
Cassidy Lackey Community Development Coordinator 704-825-5586 Ext. 4002 Email
Charla Ellis Police Assistant 704-829-4016 Email
Chester Jones Planning Technician 704-825-5586 Email
Cody Willett Traffic Sergeant 704-829-4087 Email
Connie Cobb Police Assistant 704-825-3792 Email
Crystal Wayman Public Works Administrative Assistant 704-825-0507 Email
Danny Whisnant Water and Sewer Maintenance Supervisor 704-901-2073 Email
Doug Huffstetler Reserve Officer Email
Erik Matteson Human Resources Specialist 704-396-0284 Email
German “Sonny” Keels Recreation Center Director 704-825-5586 ext.1009 Email
Hannah Rayburn Human Resources Director 704-901-2063 Email
Hayden Davis Stormwater Coordinator 704-901-2076 Email
Jaime Lisi Planner 704-825-5586 ext. 3014 Email
James Reagan School Resource Officer Email
Jamie Campbell City Clerk/Public Information Officer 704-901-2063 Email
Jared Pyles Finance Director 704-825-5586 Email
John Foulk Division Chief of Support Services 704-718-1541 Email
Jonathan Wilson Public Works Director 704-825-0506 Email
Keeisha Law Recreation Specialist 704-825-5586 ext.1008 Email
Laura Woelfel Parks and Recreation Office Manager 704-825-5586 ext.1004 Email
Lindsay Yager Code Enforcement Officer 704-829-4024 Email
Mariah Kendrick Public Works Beautification Coordinator 704-825-8587 Email
Marisol Ortiz Planning Technician 704-825-5586 Email
Matthew Sherrill Support Services Captain 704-829-4079 Email
Mike Harris Reserve Officer 704-829-4005 Email
Mike Lari Internal Affairs Detective 704-829-4023 Email
Miles Braswell City Manager Email
Pheap Connor School Resource Officer Email
Phil Boggan Downtown Director 704-825-5586 Ext. 4001 Email
Randy Williams Backflow Coordinator 704-901-2090 Email
Tiffany Faro Planning and Zoning Director 704-829-4010 ext. 3011 Email
Todd Davis Fire Chief 704-689-0713 Email
Tyler Graham PARC/CALEA Director 980-241-5019 Email
Victoria Rumfelt Administrative Assistant 704-829-4017 Email
Wanda Green Police Assistant 704-825-3792 Email
Yvette Broussard Chief Technology Officer 704-813-7121 Email
Zip Stowe Parks and Recreation Director 704-825-5586 ext.1001 Email
Close window