Downtown Belmont Development Association

Purpose and Duties

The Downtown Belmont Development Association is an advisory body made up of nine (9) members appointed by the Belmont City Council and two City Council Members.


  • Jennifer Church - Chair
  • Emilie Rudisill - Vice Chair
  • Elizabeth Simcox - Treasurer
  • Kevin Krouse - Secretary
  • Al Wall
  • Amy Bossard
  • Angela Street
  • Jim Hefferan - City Council Member
  • Marc Seelinger - City Council Member
  • Seth Sherrin


The Downtown Belmont Development Association meets the third Thursday of the month at 8:30 AM at City Hall.  All meetings are open to public.  Agendas and minutes can be found at the agenda center by using the Agendas and Minutes button below. 


For questions and inquiries about the Downtown Belmont Development Association, you may contact the Community Development Department using the information listed below.

Phil Boggan
Downtown Director

Close window